You need a perfect environment for showcasing images and art objects. We provide you with the proper background for them.

Read More

Over the past 20 years, we have produced over 100,000m2 of floor panels for thousands of balconies. Our load-bearing floor panels are mainly used for renovations, additions or extensions of balconies in various European countries.

Read More

The building envelope with the soffit is an important element of the architect to create something unique. Project-specific solutions which fulfil the highest demands both aesthetically and functionally are required. This is precisely our strength.

Read More

We produce unique sandwich panels which are used for box bodies of expedition vehicles, horseboxes and other specialty vehicles.

Read More

Partition walls are omnipresent in our everyday life. Whether in shopfitting, as privacy screen on balconies, for clean rooms, partitions in industrial halls or as splash guard for washing bays, etc. the applications and the requirements are manifold.

Read More

We manufacture door panels and door leaves predominantly with aluminum and GRP surfaces on behalf of metalworkers and specialized door manufacturers.

Read More

Exceptional soffit for a Herzog & de Meuron project

Read More

The building envelope with the facade is an important element of the architect to create something unique. Project-specific solutions which fulfil the highest demands both aesthetically and functionally are required. This is precisely our strength.

Read More

Coratec for developers.

Our origins are in rocket building; perfection and innovation still run in our blood to this day. We support you from prototyping to serial production with tailor-made sandwich panel solutions.

More Details

Coratec for processors.

We produce raw sandwich panels for construction, vehicle construction or industrial applications as well as ready-to-install, functional panels with customer-specific surfaces, inlays and edges for roofs, facades, doors, floors or hatches.

More Details

Coratec through distributors.

Our products are available as raw sandwich panels in the standard format or project-specific ready-to-install for trade. Our national and international partners distribute all or part of our product range.

More Details

More about Coratec.

Our origin is in rocket building. Perfection and innovation still run in our blood today. Our sandwich panels offer versatile possibilities for developers, manufacturers and processors.

More Details

Light, strong and versatile -
our sandwich panels for
construction, transportation and industry

Are you looking for functional lightweight panels with features tailored to your specific application? Then you have come to the right place. As a specialized developer and manufacturer of sandwich panel, we are your ideal partner from product development to serial production. Our sandwich panels are ideal for vehicle construction as well as for the construction of balcony floors, facades, partition walls, roofs, soffits and doors. According to your specific needs, we offer raw composite panels or ready-to-install, functional elements with individual characteristics. We process mainly aluminum, GRP and chrome steel, but also other outer layers upon customer request. Our panels are available up to sizes of 6000 x 2200 mm. Due to our special manufacturing process, we can produce surfaces in unsurpassed quality.
Our long-term customers and trading partners at home and abroad value our reliability as well as our consistent compliance with delivery terms. Upon request, we manufacture without minimum order quantities. Simply call us at: 062 209 66 66.

News

Show All News

Für die gezeigten Bilder und Kunstobjekte brauchen Sie eine perfekte Umgebung. Wir liefern ihnen den geeigneten Hintergrund.

Mehr lesen

Im Verlauf der letzten 20 Jahre haben wir weit über 100’000m2 Bodenplatten für tausende von Balkonen gefertigt. Unsere tragenden Bodenplatten werden vorwiegend bei Sanierungen, Anbauten oder Erweiterungen von Balkonen in verschiedenen Ländern Europas eingesetzt.

Mehr lesen

Die Gebäudehülle mit der Dachuntersicht ist ein wichtiges gestalterisches Element des Architekten, um einzigartiges zu erschaffen. Gefragt sind Projekt spezifische Lösungen, die sowohl ästhetisch als auch funktionell höchste Ansprüche erfüllen. Genau hier ist unsere Stärke.

Mehr lesen

Wir fertigen einzigartige Sandwichplatten die für Kofferaufbauten von Expeditionsfahrzeugen, Pferdetransportern und anderen Sonderfahrzeugen eingesetzt werden.

Mehr lesen

Trennwände sind in unserem Alltag allgegenwärtig. Ob im Ladenbau, als Sichtschutz auf Balkonen, für Reinräume, für Abtrennungen in Industriehallen oder als Spritzschutz bei Waschanlagen, etc. die Anwendungen und die Anforderungen sind vielfältig.

Mehr lesen

Wir fertigen Türfüllungen und Türblätter vorwiegend mit Aluminium und GFK Oberflächen im Auftrag von Metallbauern und spezialisierten Herstellern von Türen.

Mehr lesen

Aussergewöhnliche Dachuntersicht für Herzog & de Meuron Projekt

Mehr lesen

Coratec für Entwickler.

Unser Ursprung liegt im Raketenbau, Perfektion und Innovation liegen uns noch heute im Blut. Wir unterstützen Sie vom Prototyping bis in die Serie mit massgeschneiderten Sandwichplatten-Lösungen.

Zur Detailseite

Coratec für Verarbeiter.

Wir fertigen rohe Sandwichplatten für den Leichtbau, Fahrzeugbau oder die Industrie ebenso wie einbaufertige, funktionale mit kundenspezifischen Oberflächen, Einlagen und Kantenverschlüssen für Dächer, Fassaden, Türen, Böden oder Klappen.

Zur Detailseite

Coratec über den Handel.

Unsere Produkte gibt es als rohe Sandwichplatten im Standardformat oder projektspezifisch konfektioniert für den Handel. Unsere nationalen und internationalen Handelspartner vertreiben das gesamte oder einen Teil unseres Sortiments.

Zur Detailseite

Coratec kennenlernen.

Unser Ursprung liegt im Raketenbau. Perfektion und Innovation liegen uns noch heute im Blut. Unsere Sandwichplatten bieten vielseitige Möglichkeiten für Entwickler, Hersteller und Verarbeiter.

Zur Detailseite

Leicht, stark und vielseitig –
das sind unsere Sandwichplatten
für Bau, Transport und Industrie

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach funktionalen Leichtbauplatten, mit auf Ihre Anwendung zugeschnittenen Eigenschaften? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Als spezialisierter Entwickler und Hersteller von Sandwichplatten sind wir Ihr idealer Partner von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Serienproduktion. Unsere Sandwichplatten eignen sich bestens für den Fahrzeugbau sowie im Bau für Balkonböden, Fassaden, Trennwände, Dächer, Dachuntersichten und Türen. Dabei ist es für Sie sicherlich interessant, dass wir ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen rohe Verbundplatten oder einbaufertige, funktionale Elemente mit individuellen Eigenschaften anbieten. Wir verarbeiten vorwiegend Aluminium, GFK und Chromstahl, auf Kundenwunsch aber auch andere Deckschichten. Unsere Platten sind bis zu einem Format von 6000 x 2200mm durchgängig erhältlich. Aufgrund unseres speziellen Herstellverfahrens resultieren Oberflächen in unübertroffener Qualität.
Unsere langjährigen Kunden und Handelspartner im In- und Ausland schätzen unsere Zuverlässigkeit sowie die konsequente Einhaltung der Lieferfristen. Auf Anfrage stellen wir ohne Mindestbestellmengen her. Rufen Sie uns einfach an: 062 209 66 66.

News

Alle News ansehen