Soffits

The building envelope with the soffit is an important element of the architect to create something unique. Project-specific solutions which fulfil the highest demands both aesthetically and functionally are required. This is precisely our strength.

Due to our flexible manufacturing process, we are able to address specific project requirements. Our soffit panels are constructed as a sandwich composite with excellent bending stiffness and low weight. We are able to produce exceptional sizes of up to 6000mm length and 2200m width. The surfaces leave nothing to be desired with regard to quality and evenness. In addition to aluminum, we use outer layers made of chrome steel in customer-specific colors and finishes. Upon request, we supply untreated panels up to ready-to-install roofing elements with mounted suspension profiles as well as ready for the installation of lighting, etc.

Advantages at a glance

  • Sandwich construction for light and rigid soffit panels
  • Perfect surface quality
  • Different surface materials and colors upon customer request
  • Exceptional formats of up to 6000 mm length and 2200 mm width

Process

We supply simple untreated panels up to ready-to-install soffit elements integrating customer-specific surfaces and processes. We would be pleased to provide advice on the telephone or on-site. In addition to the delivery of panels, we can also support you in the planning process and manufacture prototypes. The production takes place exclusively to order in Gunzgen, Switzerland.

Dieter Voellmin

Operations Manager

Direct: +41 (0)62 209 66 65

News

Show All News

More Applications

Show All Applications

Dachuntersichten

Die Gebäudehülle mit der Dachuntersicht ist ein wichtiges gestalterisches Element des Architekten, um einzigartiges zu erschaffen. Gefragt sind Projekt spezifische Lösungen, die sowohl ästhetisch als auch funktionell höchste Ansprüche erfüllen. Genau hier ist unsere Stärke.

Aufgrund unseres flexiblen Herstellverfahrens können wir auf Projekt spezifische Anforderungen eingehen. Unsere Dachuntersicht Platten sind als Sandwichverbund aufgebaut mit exzellenter Biegesteifigkeit und tiefem Gewicht. Wir sind in der Lage aussergewöhnliche Formate von bis zu 6000mm Länge und 2200m Breite zu fertigen. Die Oberflächen lassen bezüglich Qualität und Ebenheit keine Wünsche offen. Nebst Aluminium verwenden wir Deckschichten aus Chromstahl in kundenspezifischen Farben und Veredelungen. Auf Wunsch liefern wir von rohen Platten bis zu einbaufertige Dachuntersicht Elemente mit montierten Einhängeprofilen sowie vorbereitet für den Einbau von Beleuchtung etc.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Sandwichaufbau für leichte und biegesteife Dachuntersicht Platten
  • Perfekte Oberflächenqualität
  • Verschiedene Oberflächenmaterialien und Farben auf Kundenwunsch
  • Aussergewöhnlich Formate von bis zu 6000mm Länge und 2200m Breite

Vorgehen

Wir liefern von einfachen rohen Platten bis zu einbaufertigen Dachuntersicht Elemente mit kundenspezifischen Oberflächen und Bearbeitungen. Gerne beraten wir Sie am Telefon oder vor Ort. Nebst der Lieferung von Platten haben wir auch die Möglichkeit Sie in der Planung zu unterstützen und Prototypen herzustellen. Die Herstellung erfolgt im schweizerischen Gunzgen ausschliesslich auf Bestellung.

Dieter Voellmin

Betriebsleiter

Direkt: +41 (0)62 209 66 65

News

Alle News ansehen

Weitere Anwendungen

Alle Anwendungen ansehen