Facades

The building envelope with the facade is an important element of the architect to create something unique. Project-specific solutions which fulfil the highest demands both aesthetically and functionally are required. This is precisely our strength.

Due to our flexible manufacturing process, we are able to address specific project requirements. Our facade elements are constructed as a sandwich composite with excellent bending stiffness and low weight. We are able to produce exceptional sizes of up to 6000mm length and 2200m width. The surfaces leave nothing to be desired with regard to quality and evenness. In addition to aluminum, we use outer layers made of chrome steel in customer-specific colors and finishes. Upon request, we supply untreated panels up to ready-to-install elements with mounted suspension profiles.

Advantages at a glance

  • Exceptional formats of up to 6000 mm length and 2200 mm width
  • Different surface materials and colors upon customer request
  • Perfect surface quality
  • Sandwich construction for light and rigid facade elements

Process

We supply simple untreated panels up to ready-to-install soffit elements integrating customer-specific surfaces and processes. We would be pleased to provide advice on the telephone or on-site. In addition to the delivery of panels, we can also support you in the planning process and manufacture prototypes. The production takes place exclusively to order in Gunzgen in Switzerland.

Philipp Zurflüh

General Manager

Direct: +41 (0)62 209 66 61

News

Show All News

More Applications

Show All Applications

Fassaden

Die Gebäudehülle mit der Fassade ist ein wichtiges gestalterisches Element des Architekten, um einzigartiges zu erschaffen. Gefragt sind Projekt spezifische Lösungen, die sowohl ästhetisch als auch funktionell höchste Ansprüche erfüllen. Genau hier ist unsere Stärke.

Aufgrund unseres flexiblen Herstellverfahrens können wir auf Projekt spezifische Anforderungen eingehen. Unsere Fassaden-Elemente sind als Sandwichverbund aufgebaut mit exzellenter Biegesteifigkeit und tiefem Gewicht. Wir sind in der Lage aussergewöhnliche Formate von bis zu 6000mm Länge und 2200mm Breite zu fertigen. Die Oberflächen lassen bezüglich Qualität und Ebenheit keine Wünsche offen. Nebst Aluminium verwenden wir Deckschichten aus Chromstahl in kundenspezifischen Farben und Veredelungen. Auf Wunsch liefern wir von rohen Platten bis zu einbaufertige Elemente mit montierten Einhängeprofilen.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Aussergewöhnlich Formate von bis zu 6000mm Länge und 2200mm Breite
  • Verschiedene Oberflächenmaterialien und Farben auf Kundenwunsch
  • Perfekte Oberflächenqualität
  • Sandwichaufbau für leichte und biegesteife Fassadenelemente

Vorgehen

Wir liefern von einfachen rohen Platten bis zu einbaufertigen Fassaden-Elemente mit kundenspezifischen Oberflächen und Bearbeitungen. Gerne beraten wir Sie am Telefon oder vor Ort. Nebst der Lieferung von Platten haben wir auch die Möglichkeit Sie in der Planung zu unterstützen und Prototypen herzustellen. Die Herstellung erfolgt im schweizerischen Gunzgen ausschliesslich auf Bestellung.

Philipp Zurflüh

Geschäftsleiter

Direkt: +41 (0)62 209 66 61

News

Alle News ansehen

Weitere Anwendungen

Alle Anwendungen